hockeyvorti.blogg.se

Gc3 foresight
Gc3 foresight











gc3 foresight

Very annoying to spend this much on a device and have all of these issues not to mention I am paying for a subscription and coming up on a month of not being able to use the device or software. I've tried disabling 5Ghz on my Orbi and I can see that the BLP connection on the 2.4Ghz band but signal and that did not help at all.īushnell sent me a shipping label to send it to foresight and they have had it for about 3 weeks now and no word back from them, I've followed up with Bushnell support 3 or 4 times and the only response I got was that they are checking with foresight. Good luck.My wifi name has no special characters and shows up in the list to connect to, it's just an extremely weak signal when I have it in my backyard which is 1 wall away(30ft?). I haven't tried, I always connect to 2g wifi. Also, I've read that BLP/GC3 doesn't work(?) with 5g wifi connections. Are you getting the home wifi to show up on the list when you go into units settings->wifi? BLP/GC3 will get confused if your wifi name has special characters. I will have to call them again today.It seems you and I are in the same boat!įor those having issues connect BLP to your home wifi. Emailed support with updates about 3 or 4 times and they are not responding. Just to appease them I went ahead and did a "Hard Reset" by holding down the power button for 20 seconds and bringing it back online, B4 error still continues. I will have to call them again today.īushnell support did what every tech support says which is restart it. Then I have to go through the whole process of resetting plugging unplugging, switching USB ports.īushnell support did what every tech support says which is restart it. Sometimes I will be playing and the unit will have a B4 error with a red light all of a sudden. It takes me about 5-10 min of plugging and unplugging the device using different USB ports to get the device to show up in windows. The other issue I have is it's not recognized by USB consistently.

gc3 foresight

#Gc3 foresight full

Even when I sit the BLP next to my router is still does not even have a full signal. All of my other wireless devices in my backyard, TV, Laptop, Cell phone have at least 80% wifi signal. I have a Netgear Orbi Mesh system and I cannot get wifi to connect to the BLP in my backyard. I have the exact same issues with my BLP.













Gc3 foresight